Developments in Paleoenvironmental Research

A book series by Springer

DPER Advisory Board

 

Series Editor

John P. Smol
Paleoecological Environmental Assessment and Research Lab (PEARL)
Department of Biology
Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 3N6, Canada
e-mail: smolj@queensu.ca


Advisory Board

Dr. Keith Alverson
Chief of Ocean Observations and Services
Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission (IOC) / UNESCO

Director, Global Ocean Observing System
1, rue Miollis
75732 Paris Cedex 15
France
Tel: +33 (0)1-45-68-40-42
Fax: +33 (0)1-45-68-58-13
e-mail: k.alverson@unesco.org

Professor H. John B. Birks
Botanical Institute
University of Bergen
Allégaten 41
N-5007 Bergen, Norway
e-mail: John.Birks@bot.uib.no

Professor Raymond S. Bradley
University Distinguished Professor
Director, Climate System Research Center
Department of Geosciences
University of Massachusetts
Morrill Science Center
611 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-5820 USA
e-mail: rbradley@geo.umass.edu

Glen Macdonald
UC Presidential Chair
and Director of the UCLA Institute of the Environment
t: 310.825.1071
f: 310.206.5976
email: macdonal @geog.ucla.edu
office: 1255 BUNCHE
HOMEPAGE

 


DPER Editorial and Production Team in Dordrecht
Drs. Tamara Welschot,  Senior Publishing Editor, Paleo-Environmental Sciences
Van Godewijckstraat 30, P.O. Box 17, 3300 AA Dordrecht, The Netherlands Tel: +31 78 6576 145 Fax: +31 78 6576388
e-mail: Tamara.Welschot@springer.com


Ms Judith Terpos, Senior Assistant to Senior Publishing Editor
Van Godewijckstraat 30, P.O. Box 17, 3300 AA Dordrecht, The Netherlands Tel: +31 78 6576 144 Fax: +31 78 6576388
e-mail: Judith.Terpos@springer.com

            JOPL PEARL JP Smol Home